Foundation and Alumni Association Task Force mtg Thu 2/6/2020, 3:45pm-4:45pm Woodman Alumni Center – Foley Conference Room

Members present: Co-Chair Elizabeth King, Co-Chair Courtney Marshall
Academic Affairs - Bobby Gandu, David Wright
Finance and Admin Lauren Smith
Research-Innovation - Tonya Witherspoon
General Counsel – Misha Jacob-Warren (sub for Stacia Boden)
Foundation Board Members – Debbie Haynes, Dan Peare, Jeff DeGraffenreid and Denis Dieker
Alumni Board Members – Bill Luebbert, Laura Bernstorf, Shawn Penner