Honors College Faculty Council

Date

3:30-5:00pm

Honors Seminar Room A1311

Please email honors@wichita.edu if you need a Zoom option for the meeting.

Agenda

- I. Academic Program (strategy, outcomes, curriculum, new initiatives)
- II. Campus Community (including campus committee updates)
- III. Recruitment
- IV. Student Success (advising, student programs, student council update)
- V. As May Arise

Honors College Faculty Council 2022-23

To email a faculty council member, click on the name below.

- Nathan Filbert (chair) University Libraries
- <u>Elaine Bernstorf</u> Fine Arts
- Patrick Bondy LAS Humanities
- <u>Samantha Gregus</u> LAS Social Sciences
- Holger Meyer– LAS Math/Natural Science
- <u>Jeremy Patterson</u> Applied Studies, College of Innovation & Design
- <u>Imran Musaji</u> Health Professions
- Roy Myose Engineering
- <u>Atul Rai</u>– Business
- Kimberly Engber, Honors Dean, ex officio

Email faculty council group: <u>Holger Meyer</u>; <u>Elaine Bernstorf</u>; <u>Nathan Filbert</u>; <u>Samantha Gregus</u>; <u>Jeremy Patterson</u>; <u>Roy Myose</u>; <u>Atul Rai</u>; <u>Patrick.bondy@wichita.edu</u>; <u>Musaji, Imran kimberly.engber@wichita.edu kevin.harrison@wichita.edu chelsea.redger@wichita.edu</u>
Andrew.myers@wichita.edu

Fri, March 24

Sat, April 15 College Naming Day

Tues, April 25 Tilford Symposium